Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Dog Ear Records Co., Ltd.


There is no overview on file.


Oceanhorn: Monster of Uncharted Seas(2016)
Terra Battle(2014)
Unchained Blades(2011)
Lord of Arcana(2011)
Xenoblade Chronicles(2010)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites

Browse Games

List Games