Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!


Eidos Montréal


Eidos Montréal is a development studio of Eidos Interactive Corporation which was formed in Canada in February 2007.

In addition to development, the studio also performs Quality Assurance testing for all of the Eidos' divisions worldwide.

The first title developed at the studio was Deus Ex: Human Revolution, which was released in August 2011. Since then, the studio has developed games primarily in the Deus Ex, Thief, and Tomb Raider franchises.


Marvel Avengers(2020)
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition(2019)
Shadow of the Tomb Raider(2018)
Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration(2018)
Deus Ex: Breach(2017)
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided(2016)
Deus Ex GO(2016)
Hitman: The Complete First Season(2016)
Hitman GO: Definitive Edition(2016)
Rise of the Tomb Raider(2015)
Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chrysalis(2015)
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris(2014)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut(2013)
Deus Ex: The Fall(2013)
Tomb Raider(2013)
Hitman: Absolution(2012)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Ultimate Edition(2012)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - The Missing Link(2011)
Batman: Arkham Asylum - Game of the Year Edition(2011)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution (Limited Edition)(2011)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution (Benelux Edition)(2011)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution (Augmented Edition)(2011)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution(2011)
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days(2010)
Just Cause 2 (Limited Edition)(2010)
Just Cause 2(2010)
Mini Ninjas(2009)
Batman: Arkham Asylum(2009)


Company location and contact information (2009):

Eidos Montréal
400 de Maisonneuve West, 6th floor
Montreal, Québec
Canada, H3A 1L4
Telephone: 514-670-6300
Fax: 514-670-6301

Related Web Sites