Io-Interactive A/S


Io-Interactive (IOI) is a Danish company established in September 1998 as a joint venture between Nordisk Film & TV and the game developer Reto-Moto.

The company's first title was Hitman: Codename 47 (2000). They went on to produce further installments in the Hitman series, which became their flagship franchise. In October 2003 IOI released Freedom Fighters, which was developed in collaboration with the game publisher Electronic Arts.

The company was initially independent, but afterwards was acquired by Eidos (2004) and eventually Square Enix (2009). In 2017 Io-Interactive became independent once again after Square Enix agreed to a management buyout. As part of this agreement IOI retained the rights to the Hitman series, as well as Freedom Fighters.


HitmanĀ 2: Expansion Pass(2018)
Hitman 2(2018)
Hitman 2 (Silver Edition)(2018)
Hitman 2 (Gold Edition)(2018)
Hitman: Halloween Pack(2018)
Hitman: Summer Pack(2018)
Hitman: Spring Pack(2018)
Hitman: Bonus Campaign Patient Zero(2017)
Hitman: GOTY Outfit Bundle(2017)
Hitman: Game of the Year Edition(2017)
Hitman: Blood Money - Requiem Pack(2017)
Hitman: Episode 6 - Hokkaido(2016)
Hitman: Episode 5 - Colorado(2016)
Hitman: Episode 4 - Bangkok(2016)
Hitman: Bonus Episode(2016)
Hitman: Episode 3 - Marrakesh(2016)
Hitman: Episode 2 - Sapienza(2016)
Hitman: The Complete First Season(2016)
Hitman: Episode 1 - Paris(2016)
Hitman: Absolution(2012)
Hitman: Sniper Challenge(2012)
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days(2010)
Mini Ninjas(2009)
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men(2007)
Hitman: Blood Money(2006)
Hitman: Contracts(2004)
Freedom Fighters(2003)
Hitman 2: Silent Assassin(2002)
Hitman: Codename 47(2000)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites