Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!


Turn 10 Studios


Turn 10 Studios is a game development division of Microsoft Studios and it was established in 2001. It is located on the Microsoft Redmond, Washington premises and was created as a first-party developer for racing games.

The studio has uniquely worked on the Forza Motorsport franchise, a licensed race simulation game series with four installments so far. The first game in the series was released in 2005.

All Forza games are exclusive to the Xbox console, as a direct rival for Sony's Gran Turismo series.


Forza Motorsport 7(2017)
Forza Motorsport 6: Apex(2016)
Forza Motorsport 6(2015)
Forza Horizon 2(2014)
Forza Motorsport 5(2013)
Forza Horizon(2012)
Forza Motorsport 4(2011)
Forza Motorsport 3: Ultimate Collection(2010)
Forza Motorsport 3(2009)
Forza Motorsport 2(2007)
Forza Motorsport(2005)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites


Browse Games

List Games