🎮 Check out The Top 10 Consoles owned by MobyGames community!

atari kombinera

Lee Wright

Game Credits (By Role)


Driveclub (2014)   (Applied Technology Programmers)
The Club (2008)   (Lead Technology Programmer)
Pocket Music (2002)   (Programming)


Puggsy (1994)   (Amiga Music)
Innocent Until Caught (1993)   (Amiga Music driver written by)
Aquaventura (1992)   (Music by)
Shadow of the Beast III (1992)   (Music)
Amnios (1991)   (Music)
Leander (1991)   (Music & FX)
Awesome (1990)   (Original Music by)
Shadow of the Beast II (1990)   (Music)

Quality Assurance

Super Monkey Ball Adventure (2006)   (QA Testers)
Tenchu: Time of the Assassins (2005)   (Testers)


007: Blood Stone (2010)   (Development Team)
Blur (2010)   (In alphabetical order)
atari breakout