Masaru Imaoka

Game Credits


Dragon Warrior VII (2013)   (Programmer in Chief)
Dragon Quest VI: Realms of Revelation (2010)   (Programmer in Chief)
Dragon Quest IV: Chapters of the Chosen (2007)   (Programmer in Chief)
Dragon Quest V: Tenkū no Hanayome (2004)   (Main Programmer)
The Nightmare of Druaga: Fushigino dungeon (2004)   (Program)
Dual Hearts (2002)   (Lead Programmer)
Alundra 2 (1999)   (Mini Game Program)
Nectaris: Military Madness (1998)   (3D Battle Programming)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.