🐳 Check out #guessing-game in our Discord to play a new game made using MobyGames screenshots

atari mania

Michael Bross

Also Known As

  • Mike Bross

Game Credits


Oddworld: Soulstorm (2021)   (Additional Slig Voices by)
Unheard (2019)   (Composer)
Edge of Nowhere (2016)   (Composer)
Ratchet & Clank (2016)   (Original Music by)
Firefall (2014)   (Additional Audio)
Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee - New 'n' T... (2014)   (Lead Composer)
Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus (2013)   (Original Music by)
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault (2012)   (Original Music by)
Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One (2011)   (Original Music by)
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2011 (2010)   (Audio Director)
Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath (2005)   (Sound Designers)
Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee (2003)   (Vykker, Mudokons)
Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee (2001)   (Sound Designer)
Black Dahlia (1998)   (Music)
JetFighter: Full Burn (1998)   (Music)
War Inc. (1997)   (Audio Producer/Music Composer)
Iron & Blood: Warriors of Ravenloft (1996)   (Music & Sound)
Marvel Comics Spider-Man: The Sinister Six (1996)   (Audio Producer)
Ripper (1996)   (Music)
Across the Rhine (1995)   (Sound)
Bureau 13 (1995)   (Music & Sound)
Star Rangers (1995)   (Music)
Dragonsphere (1994)   (Game Music)
Fleet Defender (1994)   (Music )
Hell: A Cyberpunk Thriller (1994)   (Music & Sound Effects)
Star Crusader (1994)   (Musical Score, Sound Effects and Voice Editing (SoundPlanet))
Time Out Sports: Baseball (1994)   (Music by)
BloodNet (1993)   (Music)
Return of the Phantom (1993)   (Music by)
Challenge of the Five Realms (1992)   (Musical Score)
XF5700 Mantis Experimental Fighter (1992)   (Music)


Millennia: Altered Destinies (1995)   (Additional Support)


Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee (2003)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

Michael Bross is a composer of video game music. He has worked on the Ratchet & Clank and Oddworld franchises. As well as composing music he has also worked as a music producer and audio director.

Last updated: Aug 17, 2019

atari missile command