Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Morten Sørlie

Game Credits


The Secret World (2012)   (Additional Sound Design by)
Age of Conan: Rise of the Godslayer (2010)   (Audio Director)
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures (2008)   (Audio Directors)
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey (Game of the Year E... (2007)   (Audio Director)
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey (2006)   (Audio Director)
Anarchy Online: Alien Invasion (2004)   (Audio Director)
Anarchy Online: Shadowlands (2003)   (Audio)
Anarchy Online (2001)   (Composers)
No Escape (2000)   (Music)
The Longest Journey (1999)   (Additional Music)
DragonHeart: Fire & Steel (1996)   (Sound Effects)

Quality Assurance

Anarchy Online: The Notum Wars (2002)   (Game Testers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.