Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Naoaki Jinbo

Also Known As

  • Naoaki Jimbo

Game Credits


Death Mark (2017)   (Sound)
Demon Gaze II (2017)   (Composer)
Stranger of Sword City (2016)   (Sound / Voice)
Operation Abyss: New Tokyo Legacy (2015)   (Sound / Voice)
Ys V: Lost Kefin, Kingdom of Sand (2006)   (Sound (サウンド))
Wizardry Xth: Academy of Frontier (2005)   (Sound Designer)
Ichigeki Sacchū!! HoiHoi-san (2003)   (Sound (サウンド))
Evolution: Eternal Dungeons (2000)   (Sound Arrangement)
Astronōka (1998)   (Sound Create (Music))
Deep Fear (1998)   (Sound Effect)
Jikū Tantei DD: Maboroshi no Lorelei (1996)   (Music)
Lunacy (1996)   (Composers)


Dino Crisis 3 (2003)   (Soundtracks Support)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.