Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Kento Hasegawa

Game Credits


Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet (2018)   (Sound Designers)
Hey! Pikmin (2017)   (Music)
Project X Zone 2 (2016)   (Music)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan (2016)   (Sound Editors)
Devil May Cry: HD Collection (2012)   (Assistant Composer)
El Shaddai: Ascension of the Metatron (2011)   (Lead Composers)
Inazuma Eleven Strikers (2011)   (Sound)
Devil May Cry 4 (2008)   (Composers)
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening - Special ... (2006)   (Assistant Composer)
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening (2005)   (Assistant Composer)
Mega Man: Maverick Hunter X (2005)   (Music Composers)
Resident Evil: Outbreak (2004)   (Composers)
Resident Evil: Outbreak - File #2 (2004)   (Composers)


Mega Man Powered Up (2006)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.