Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

antstream tournament

Joshua Leyshock

Also Known As

  • Josh Leyshock

Game Credits


World of WarCraft: Battle for Azeroth (2018)   (Game Designers)
World of WarCraft: Legion (2016)   (Game Designers)
World of WarCraft: Warlords of Draenor (2014)   (Game Designers)
Diablo III (2012)   (Additional Design)
Boom Blox (2008)   (Designers)
Medal of Honor: Airborne (2007)   (Designers)
Medal of Honor: Vanguard (2007)   (Additional Design)
Medal of Honor: European Assault (2005)   (Level Designers)


Medal of Honor (2010)   (Additional Engineering)
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty (2010)   (Additional Programming)


World of WarCraft: Cataclysm (2010)   (Artists)


Overwatch (2016)   (The Overwatch team would like to thank the Project Titan team for their contributions)


WarCraft III: Reforged (2020)   (Blizzard Development Family)
StarCraft: Remastered (2017)   (Blizzard Development Family)
Overwatch (2016)   (Additional Blizzard Contributions)
StarCraft II: Nova Covert Ops - Mission Pack 3 (2016)   (Blizzard Development Family)
Heroes of the Storm (2015)   (Blizzard Development Family)
StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void (2015)   (Blizzard Development Family)
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls (2014)   (Blizzard Development Family)
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls - Ultimate Evil Edition (2014)   (Blizzard Development Family)
Hearthstone: Heroes of WarCraft (2014)   (Blizzard Development Family)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.

antstream tournament