Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Game Credits


Bombing Bastards (2014)   ("Flight of the Bumblke Bee" by)
Sid Meier's Civilization IV (2005)   (Composers (uncredited))
Colony Wars: Vengeance (1998)   (CG Music)
Dork's Dreams (1991)   (Introduction music (storm) composed by (uncredited))
Gorby no Pipeline Daisakusen (1991)   (Music Originally Composed by)
Tetrastar: The Fighter (1991)   (A Night on the Bare Mountain, Symphonic Poem; The Flight Of The Bumble Bee)
The Thor Trilogy (1990)   (Music)


Jan Pienkowski Haunted House (1997)   (With Apologies to)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.