Roger Harris

Game Credits


Bride of the Robot (1989)   (Music by)
Planet of Lust (1989)   (Music by)

Creative Services

CyberSpeed (1995)   (Box Art)


Rise of the Robots (1995)   (Extra Special Thanks)
Rise of the Robots: The Director's Cut (1994)   (Extra Special Thanks to)
Ashes of Empire (1992)   (Special Thanks to)
The Humans: Insult to Injury (1992)   (Special Thanks to)
The Humans (1992)   (Special Thanks To)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.