Harumi Fujita

Also Known As

  • Debara Tarumi

Game Credits


Abobo's Big Adventure (2012)   (Original Game Music (uncredited))
Final Fight: Double Impact (2010)   (Music / Sound)
Magical Tetris Challenge (2000)   (Music)
Blazing Star (1998)   (Music Composer)
Hellnight (1998)   (Music (音楽))
Rabbit (1997)   (Sound)
Tomba! (1997)   (Music Composers)
Punky Skunk (1996)   (Sound)
Todd McFarlane's Spawn: The Video Game (1995)   (Music)
Bishōjo Senshi Sailor Moon S: Kondo wa Puzzl... (1994)   (Music Composer (みゅーじっくこんぽーざー))
Panic in Nakayoshi World (1994)   (Music Composer (ミュージックコンポーザー))
Skyblazer (1993)   (Music)
Bionic Commando (1992)   (Music Composer (uncredited))
Final Fight (1990)   (Music)
Final Fight (1989)   (Music / Sound)
Strider (1989)   (Music Composer)
Willow (1989)   (Sound Program)
Bionic Commando (1987)   (Sound Composer (uncredited))
Higemaru Makaijima: Nanatsu no Shima Daibōken (1987)   (Music compose)
Tiger Road (1987)   (A Sound Effect)
Ghosts 'N Goblins (1986)   (Music)
The Speed Rumbler (1986)   (Music)


Gal★Gun: Double Peace (Mr. Happiness Edition) (2016)   (Special Thanks)
Metal Slug: Super Vehicle - 001 (1997)   (Special Thanks To)
Mega Man 3 (1990)   (Special Thanks)


Pulstar (1995)   (Staff)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.