Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Nigel Brownjohn

Also Known As

  • N. Brownjohn

Game Credits


King Arthur's World (1992)   (Game Design)
Custodian (1989)   (Designed by)
Onslaught (1989)   (Game Design)
Verminator (1989)   (Game Design)


Star Wars: Flight of the Falcon (2003)   (Level Art)
Creatures Village (2001)   (3D Artists)
Creatures Adventures (1999)   (Graphic Artists)
Ark of Time (1997)   (Additional Graphics / Artwork)
ATAC: The Secret War Against Drugs (1992)   (Additional Artwork)
King Arthur's World (1992)   (Game Artwork)
Custodian (1989)   (Graphics by)
Onslaught (1989)   (Graphics)
Verminator (1989)   (Graphics)
Beyond the Ice Palace (1988)   (Graphics)
Hijack (1986)   (Animation)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.