Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

atari mania

Erwin Kloibhofer

Also Known As

  • Erwin Kloibhöfer

Game Credits


Cosmic Supremacy (2009)   (Game Creator)
The Sting! (2001)   (Game Designers)
Flink (1994)   (A Game by)


Cursed Mountain (2010)   (Programmers)
Cosmic Supremacy (2009)   (Programmer)
Panzer Tactics DS (2007)   (Programmers)
Riding Star 3 (2007)   (Lead Programmer)
Max Payne 2: The Fall of Max Payne (2003)   (Programmers)
The Sting! (2001)   (Lead Programmer)
Alien Nations (1999)   (Additional Programming)
The Adventures of Lomax (1996)   (Programmer)
Flink (1994)   (Programming)
Lionheart (1992)   (Programming)
Ghost Battle (1991)   (By (Programming))
Charly (1989)   (Code by)

Quality Assurance

Alien Nations (1999)   (Quality Control (PC))
Amberstar (1992)   (Playtesting)
No Second Prize (1992)   (Test Riders)


Cosmic Supremacy (2009)   (Administrator)


Mutation of J.B. (1996)   (Hannes sends best wishes to)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.

atari mania