Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!


Shota Kageyama

Game Credits


Pokémon X (2013)   (Sound Director)
Pokémon Y (2013)   (Sound Director)


Pokémon Rumble Blast (2011)   (Pokémon Graphic Supervisors)


Pokémon Masters (2019)   (Music)
Pokémon: Let's Go, Pikachu! (2018)   (Music)
Pokkén Tournament DX (2017)   (Guest Music Compose)
Pokémon Duel (2016)   (Sound Director)
Pokkén Tournament (2016)   (Guest Music Composer)
Odoru? Pokémon Ongakutai (2015)   (編曲 (Arrangement))
Pokémon Alpha Sapphire (2014)   (Music)
Pokémon Omega Ruby (2014)   (Music)
Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS (2014)   (Music Arrangement)
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U (2014)   (Music Arrangement)
Pokémon X (2013)   (Music)
Pokémon Y (2013)   (Music)
Pokémon Black Version 2 (2012)   (Pokémon Black Version and White Version Music)
Pokémon White Version 2 (2012)   (Pokémon Black Version and White Version Music)
Pokémon Black Version (2010)   (Music)
Pokémon White Version (2010)   (Music)
Pokémon HeartGold Version (2009)   (Music Composition)
Pokémon SoulSilver Version (2009)   (Music Composition)
Super Smash Bros. Brawl (2008)   (Music Arrangement)
Luminous Arc (2007)   (Composers)


Dead Rising (2006)   (Special Thanks)
Devil Kings (2005)   (Special Thanks)


Resident Evil: Deadly Silence (2006)   (Sound Quality Control)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.