Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Jakub Husak

Game Credits


Starball (1995)   (Author (Autor))
Super Fortuna (1993)   (Programming (Program))
Johny's Trouble (1992)   (Coding (Kodowanie))
Raszyn 1809 (1992)   (Programming)


Starball (1995)   (Graphics (Grafika))
Super Fortuna Edytor (1994)   (Graphics (Grafika))
Super Fortuna (1993)   (Graphics (Grafika))
Johny's Trouble (1992)   (Graphics (Grafika))


Energy Mover (1995)   (Music (Muzyka))
Starball (1995)   (Music (Muzyka))
Imperium Galactica (1994)   (Music)
Książę (1994)   (Music (Muzyka))
Super Fortuna Edytor (1994)   (Music (Muzyka))
Inspektor (1993)   (Music (Muzyka))
Rycerz (1993)   (Music (Muzyka))
Super Fortuna (1993)   (Music (Muzyka))
Tron: Cykl Świetlny (1993)   (Music (Muzyka))
Bang! Bank! (1992)   (Muzyka (Music))
Death Sword (1992)   (Muzyka)
Helix (1992)   (Music (Muzyka))
Johny's Trouble (1992)   (Music (Muzyka))
Raszyn 1809 (1992)   (Music)
Robal, Duch (1992)   (Music (Muzyka))
Tanks (1992)   (Music (Muzyka))
Thinker (1992)   (Music (Muzyka))
Ortografia (1991)   (Music (Muzyka))
Inside (1990)   (Music (Muzyka))
Battle Ships (1989)   (Music conversion by)

Developer Biography

Jakub Husak is a polish programmer and music composer, mostly for Atari 8-bit computers. His musical fascination reaches secondary school (middle 80's) and are associated with a guitar and Atari 800 XL. Thereafter he produced the music on Amiga and PowerMac 7200.

In the 90's he joined the Mirage Software company, where he worked on developing of games (Action! programming language) and game music (SoftSynth, Chaos Music Composer).

Last updated: Nov 17, 2013