Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!


Jean-François Freitas

Also Known As

  • J-F Freitas
  • Jean-Francois Freitas
  • Jean-Francois Freites
  • Jean Francois Freitas

Game Credits


Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition (2011)   (Music)
Another World: 15th Anniversary Edition (2007)   (Music)
Heart of the Alien: Out of this World Parts I and II (1994)   (Music)
Out of This World (1991)   (Music and Sound Effects)
Le Pacte (1986)   (Music by (Musique de))


Bulb Boy (2015)   (Shining Thanks)
Safari Guns (1989)   (Thanks to)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.