Hugh Marsh

Game Credits


Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Remastered (2017)   (Music)
Dead Rising 4 (2016)   ('ZT Sets')
Call of Duty: Black Ops III (2015)   (Electric Violin)
Titanfall (2014)   (Electric Violin)
Call of Duty: Ghosts (2013)   (Electric Violin)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (2007)   (Electric Violin)
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Vegas (2006)   (Violin)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.