Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!


Ryou Kawakami

Also Known As

  • Ryo Kawakami

Game Credits


Dragon Marked for Death: Advanced Attackers (2019)   (Music Directors)
Dragon Marked for Death (Limited Edition) (2019)   (Music Director)
Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX (2019)   (Sound Directors)
Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon (2018)   (Music)
Gal★Gun 2 (2018)   (Sound Effects)
Blaster Master Zero (2017)   (Music Arrangers)
Gal★Gun VR (2017)   (Sound Effects)
Mighty Gunvolt: Burst (2017)   (Sound Director)
Azure Striker Gunvolt 2 (2016)   (Sound Designers / Music Composers)
Gal★Gun: Double Peace (2016)   (Sound Design)
Gal★Gun: Double Peace (Mr. Happiness Edition) (2016)   (Sound Design)
Mighty Gunvolt (2015)   (Sound)
Azure Striker Gunvolt (2014)   (Sound Designers / Music Composers)
Naruto: Powerful Shippuden (2013)   (Sound Effects)
Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures (2013)   (Sound Mastering)
Power Rangers: Samurai (2011)   (Music Composers)
Mega Man 10 (2010)   (Music Composers)
Mega Man Zero Collection (2010)   (Sound Editors)
Mega Man 9 (2008)   (Music)
Mega Man ZX Advent (2007)   (Music)
Mega Man ZX (2006)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.