Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Hirokazu Koshio

Also Known As

  • Cosio

Game Credits


Rolling Gunner (2018)   (Music / Sound Effect)
Whip! Whip! (2018)   (Sound Design by)
Arkanoid vs Space Invaders (2017)   (Musics)
Dariusburst: Chronicle Saviours (2015)   (Composer)
Pitapat-Beat (2014)   (Sound)
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U (2014)   (Music Arrangement)
Demons' Score (2012)   (Dantalion Composer)
Groove Coaster 2: Original Style (2012)   (Sound Direction)
Shh...! Welcome to Frightfearland (2011)   (Sound Director)
QIX++ (2010)   (Music Composer)
Space Invaders Infinity Gene (2010)   (Sound -BGM-)
Arkanoid (2009)   (Sound Director)
Arkanoid Live! (2009)   (Sound Director)
Darius Burst (2009)   (Music Composers)
Exit 2 (2009)   (Sound Effects Designers)
Spac3 Invaders Extr3me 2 (2009)   (Sound Director)
Spac3 Invaders Extr3me (2008)   (Sound Director)
Space Invaders Get Even (2008)   (Sound Effects & Voice Data Editors)


Groove Coaster 3: Link Fever (2016)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.