Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable video game historians!

Shiho Fujii

Game Credits


Hard Corps: Uprising (2011)   (Digital Ink & Paint)


Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (2017)   (Music)
Splatoon 2 (2017)   (Sound)
Super Mario Odyssey (2017)   (Music)
Splatoon (2015)   (Sound)
Mario Kart 8 (2014)   (Music)
New Super Luigi U (2013)   (Music)
New Super Mario Bros. U (2012)   (Music)
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword (2011)   (Music)
New Super Mario Bros. Wii (2009)   (Music)
Animal Crossing: City Folk (2008)   (Music)
Wii Fit (2007)   (Music)


Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS (2014)   (Supervisors (Original Games))
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U (2014)   (Supervisors (Original Games))


Tank Troopers (2016)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.