Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Shouhei Tsuchiya

Also Known As

  • Syohei Tsutiya
  • Shohei Tsuchiya

Game Credits


Space Invaders: Invincible Collection (2020)   (Sound Director)
Space Invaders Gigamax (2018)   (Sound Designer)
Arkanoid vs Space Invaders (2017)   (Musics)
Groove Coaster 3: Link Fever (2016)   (Composers)
Dariusburst: Chronicle Saviours (2015)   (Composer)
Pitapat-Beat (2014)   (Sound)
Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS (2014)   (Music Arrangement)
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U (2014)   (Music Arrangement)
Demons' Score (2012)   (Dantalion Composer)
Groove Coaster 2: Original Style (2012)   (Sound Design)
Elevator Action: Deluxe (2011)   (Music)
Darius Burst (2009)   (Music Composers)
Armored Core: Formula Front - Extreme Battle (2005)   (Sound Staff)
Armored Core: Nexus (2004)   (Sound Staff - N.O.Y.B.)
Metal Wolf Chaos (2004)   (Lead Sound Designer)
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows (2004)   (Sound Section)
Otogi 2: Immortal Warriors (2003)   (Production Department - Sound Section N.O.Y.B)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.