Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Douglas Holmquist

Game Credits


Knife Sisters (2019)   (Music)
Midvinter (2016)   (Composer)
PinOut (2016)   (Music & Sound Effects)
Does not Commute (2015)   (music & sound)
The Dream Machine: Chapter 5 (2014)   (Music)
Smash Hit (2014)   (Music)
Granny Smith (2012)   (Music & Sound FX)
The Dream Machine: Chapter 1 (2010)   (Additional Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.