Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Marcin Czartyński

Also Known As

  • Cedyń
  • Cedyn
  • Marcin Czartynski

Game Credits


Painkiller (2004)   (Sound and Music Composition )


Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition (2017)   (Sr. Audio Engineer)
Gears of War: Judgment (2013)   (Sr. Audio Engineer)
Painkiller: Hell & Damnation (2012)   (Ambient Sound and Music)
Bulletstorm (2011)   (Sound Designer)
Meine Tierpension 2 (2006)   (Music)
Painkiller: Hell Wars (2006)   (Ambient Sound and Music)
Painkiller: Black - Limited Edition DVD (2005)   (Ambient Sound and Music)
The Roots: Gates of Chaos (2005)   (Sound Designer)
Painkiller (2004)   (Ambient Sound and Music )
Painkiller: Battle Out of Hell (2004)   (Ambient Sound and Music)
Space Interceptor (2004)   (Music)
Project Earth: Starmageddon (2002)   (Music/SFX)
Grunwald 1410 (1995)   (Music (Muzyka))
Top Secret (1993)   (Music)
Saper Konstruktor (1992)   (Music (Muzyka))


Hard Reset: Redux (2016)   (Special Thanks)
Hard Reset: Exile (2012)   (Special Thanks)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (2012)   (Special Thanks for)
Hard Reset (2011)   (Special Thanks)
NecroVisioN (2009)   (Special Thanks & Greetings)
NecroVisioN: Lost Company (2009)   (Special Thanks & Greetings)


Fortnite (Standard Founder's Pack) (2017)   (Designed, Developed, and Published by Epic Games)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.