Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Michał Skarżyński

Also Known As

  • Michał Skarżynski

Game Credits


The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (2012)   (Additional Actors)
The Witcher (Platinum Edition) (2010)   (Sound Editing)
Mass Effect (2008)   (Sound Design)


StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm (2013)   (Polish (Albion))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.