Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable video game historians!

Maciej Rakowski

Also Known As

  • M. Rakowski

Game Credits


Halo 5: Forge (2016)   (Violins)
Halo 5: Guardians (2015)   (Violins)
Broken Sword II: The Smoking Mirror - Remastered (2009)   (Violins)
Koudelka (1999)   (Musicians ("Dead"))
Heart of Darkness (1998)   (Sinfonia of London)
Broken Sword: The Smoking Mirror (1997)   (Violins)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.