Notice: A scammer is sending out emails on behalf of MobyGames. If you receive an email from [email protected], please Report as Spam!


Tomohisa Mitsuyasu

Also Known As

  • M. Tomohisa
  • Mitsuyasu Tomohisa
  • J-walk Mitsuyasu

Game Credits


Hokuto no Ken 7: Seiken Retsuden - Denshōsha... (1993)   (Sound Artist)
Hokuto no Ken 5: Tenmaryūseiden: Ai * Zessh... (1992)   (Sound Artist)
Hokuto no Ken 4: Shichisei Haken Den: Hokuto Shink... (1991)   (Sound Artist)
Conquest of the Crystal Palace (1990)   (Composer)
Puss N Boots: Pero's Great Adventure (1990)   (Game Music)
Fist of the North Star: 10 Big Brawls for the King... (1989)   (Music-Compose)
Hokuto no Ken 3: Shinseiki Sōzō Seiken... (1989)   (Music)
Fist of the North Star (1987)   (Game Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.