Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Jukio Kallio

Also Known As

  • Jukio Kallio Oy

Game Credits


Luftrausers (2014)   (Color Palettes)


Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout (2020)   (Music Compsoers)
Spelunky 2 (2020)   (Voice Talent)
One Finger Death Punch 2 (2019)   ('Stick Fighter')
Celeste (2018)   (Remixers)
Minit (2018)   (Voice Acting)
PixelJunk Monsters 2 (2018)   (Music and Sound)
All Walls Must Fall (2017)   ('Calm Before the Gunfire')
Battlejack (2017)   (Music by)
Bleed 2 (2017)   (Original Soundtrack)
Evil Factory (2017)   (Battle BGM)
LuftrauserZ (2017)   (Original Music by)
Nuclear Throne: Limited Edition (2016)   (Music)
Cluster (2015)   (Music)
Luftrausers (2014)   (Music)
Gun Godz (2013)   (Music)
Nuclear Throne (2013)   (Original Soundtrack)
Wasteland Kings (2013)   (Music by)

Quality Assurance

Iconoclasts (2018)   (Testing)
The Swapper (2013)   (Testers)
Hotline Miami (2012)   (Game testers)


Nuclear Throne (2013)   (Additional Marketing)


Noita (2019)   (Thank You)
Bad North (2018)   (Special Thanks to)
Accounting+ (2017)   (Special Thanks)
Astro Duel: Deluxe (2017)   (Special Thanks)
Memoir En Code: Reissue (2016)   (Special Thanks)
Downwell (2015)   (Special Thanks)
Samurai Gunn (2013)   (Thanks)


Minit (2018)   (A game by)

Developer Biography

Jukio Kallio, "artist / product / composer" by his own terms, is a composer of dance and electronic music for video games, as well as parties.

Last updated: Mar 28, 2015