Yukiko Togashi

Also Known As

  • 富樫 由起子

Game Credits


Klonoa (2008)   (Sound Effects)
DK: Jungle Climber (2007)   (Sound Effects)
Donkey Kong Barrel Blast (2007)   (Sound Effects)
DK: King of Swing (2005)   (Voices)
Trapt (2005)   (Sound Effect)
Double Dragon (2003)   (Music Arrangement)
Ultimate Muscle: The Kinnikuman Legacy - The Path ... (2002)   (Sound Effects)
Shadow Hearts (2001)   (Sound Effects)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.