Matthew J. Waterson

Also Known As

  • Matt Waterson
  • Matthew Waterson

Game Credits


Final Fantasy XV: Windows Edition (2018)   (Titus Drautos)
Fated: The Silent Oath (2017)   (Voice Actors (English))
Halo Wars 2 (2017)   (Douglas-042)
Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare (2016)   (Additional Cast)
Final Fantasy XV (2016)   (Titus Drautos)
Titanfall 2 (2016)   (Additional Cast)
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End (2016)   (Additional Voices)
The Witness (2016)   (Voice Performances by)
World of Final Fantasy (2016)   (Ifrit)
Fallout 4 (2015)   (Cast)
The Order: 1886 (2015)   (Cast)
Star Wars: Uprising (2015)   (Commander Bragh, Protocol Droid Male, Security Officer, Mercenary Male)
World of WarCraft: Warlords of Draenor (2014)   (Voice Over Cast )


Conan: Exiles (2017)   (Conan / Additional Voice)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.