Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Marcus Lindberg

Game Credits


Attack Wave (2009)   (Title and ingame music by)
Nuclear Waste Dump (2006)   (Lots of great chip music)
Poker Square (2006)   (Music)
Znax (2006)   (Mainmenu Music)

Quality Assurance

Znax (2006)   (Betatests)
Pooz (2005)   (Beta testing by)


Nuclear Waste Dump (2006)   (Special thanks:)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.