David Arkenstone

Game Credits


MIB: Alien Crisis (2012)   ("Chase This")
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm (2010)   (Music >> Composers)
Battlefield: Bad Company (2008)   ("Night Riding", "Surf Pirates")
Space Siege (2008)   (Music)
World of WarCraft: The Burning Crusade (2007)   (Additional Music)
Shadowbane (2003)   (Sound & Music)
Earth & Beyond (2002)   (Jenquai Music)
Emperor: Battle for Dune (2001)   (Audio (Harkonnen Music))
Lands of Lore III (1999)   (Music)
Lands of Lore: Guardians of Destiny (1997)   (Music)


Duke Nukem Forever (2011)   (Special Thanks)
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat (2002)   (Special Thanks at Westwood Studios)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.