Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!


Aoi Takeda

Game Credits


Dragon Marked for Death: Advanced Attackers (2019)   (Sound Designer)
Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX (2019)   (Sound Designers / Music Composers)
Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon (2018)   (Sound Engineer)
Gal★Gun 2 (2018)   (Sound Effects)
Blaster Master Zero (2017)   (Sound Effects)
Gal★Gun VR (2017)   (Sound Effects)
Mighty Gunvolt: Burst (2017)   (Music)
Azure Striker Gunvolt 2 (2016)   (Sound Designers / Music Composers)
Mighty Gunvolt (2015)   (Sound)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.