Takeshi Yanagawa

Game Credits


Shenmue I & II (2018)   (Music Composers)
7th Dragon III: Code:VFD (2015)   (Arranger)
Etrian Mystery Dungeon (2015)   (Arranger)
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight (2015)   (Arranger)
Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl (2013)   (Arranger)
Layton Brothers: Mystery Room (2013)   (Music Composition & Arrangement)
Etrian Odyssey IV: Legends of the Titan (2012)   (Arranger)
Gladiator Begins (2010)   (Music)
Group S Challenge (2003)   (Music)
Lost Kingdoms II (2003)   (Sound Creators)
Shenmue II (2002)   (Music Composers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.