Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Egor Arkhipov

Also Known As

  • Egor Arhipov

Game Credits


Web of Deceit: Black Widow (Collector's Edition) (2017)   (Music by)
Marble Duel (2015)   (Music)
European Mystery: The Face of Envy (Collector... (2014)   (Music by)
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory (Collector'... (2013)   (Music by)
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart (2013)   (Music by)
Punished Talents: Seven Muses (Collector's Ed... (2013)   (Sound Design by)
Web of Deceit: Deadly Sands (Collector's Edit... (2013)   (Music by)


Cradle (2015)   (Flying Cafe for Semianimals)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.