Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Mikhail Arkhipov

Also Known As

  • Michael Arkhipov

Game Credits


Web of Deceit: Black Widow (Collector's Edition) (2017)   (Sound Design by)
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart (2013)   (Sound Design by)


Cradle (2015)   (Flying Cafe for Semianimals)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.