🎮 Check out The Top 10 Consoles owned by MobyGames community!

Atari Gravitar

Dream Chronicles series

Group Description

KatGames series of lite adventure games. The series was intended to be made up of two trilogies. The first trilogy followed Faye's journey as she tries to save her husband, Fidget, and daughter, Lyra, from the fairy queen Lilith nefarious plans. The second trilogy follows Lyra, who is now an adult, still trying to put a stop to Lilith. This trilogy however was never completed since the publisher PlayFirst decided to leave the casual adventure games market and since Playfirst owns the Dream Chronicles trademark, KatGames can't develop any more titles in the series without their permission. This leaves the final planned game in the second trilogy The Book of Fire unlikely ever to be made.

Selected Covers

Selected Screenshots

Game group created by Alaka (94298), additional games added to group by Sciere (833017) and Macs Black (80183)
atari mania