Gaia series

Group Description

The unofficial game trilogy by Quintet.

These three action RPG games shared several motifs like the themes of death and resurrection, the characters gods of light and darkness (called Gaia and Dark Gaia respectively) as well as some bosses can be found in more than one of the games. All games also have areas set on Earth. The games even share and reuse some sprites, including the main font. There's also a reoccurring minor character.

Selected Covers

Terranigma SNES Front Cover
Front cover for Terranigma
Soul Blazer SNES Front Cover
Front cover for Soul Blazer
Illusion of Gaia SNES Front Cover
Front cover for Illusion of Gaia

Selected Screenshots

Title screen (JP).
Screenshot from Terranigma
Title Screen
Screenshot from Soul Blazer
Screenshot from Illusion of Gaia
Game group created by Daedolon (5182)