No One Lives Forever series

Group Description

The series of first-person shooters includes the original The Operative: No One Lives Forever (2000), its sequels, and spin-offs. The games are set in the 1960's and deal with espionage, terrorist organizations, and international conflicts, often with humorous undertones. The main games star the British female spy Kate Archer, a former thief who has joined a worldwide secret counter-terrorist agency known as U.N.I.T.Y. The games incorporate stealth and light role-playing elements into the traditional FPS mechanics.

Selected Covers

Contract J.A.C.K. Windows Front Cover
Front cover for Contract J.A.C.K.

Selected Screenshots

Main Title
Screenshot from Contract J.A.C.K.
Game group created by Jeanne (76519), additional games added to group by Patrick Bregger (205268), Corn Popper (69382), Plokite_Wolf (8281) and Sciere (507749)