🐳 New! Moby v2023.12.02

Minecraft: Story Mode - Adventure Pass

Moby ID: 94962

Official Description

The Adventure Pass includes access to download Episodes Six, Seven, and Eight.

These new episodes continue the story of the New Order of the Stone, following Jesse and the group as they explore uncharted worlds beyond their own.

Requires purchase and installation of Minecraft: Story Mode; not included in the Adventure Pass.

Episode 6: A Portal to Mystery

Continuing their journey through the portal hallway, Jesse and crew land themselves in another strange new world - one completely overrun by zombies. With a timely invitation to take refuge in a spooky mansion, they find themselves thrown into a thrilling mystery alongside famous members of the Minecraft community: Captain Sparklez, Stampy Cat, DanTDM (The Diamond Minecart), LDShadowLady, AND Stacy Plays!

Episode 7: Access Denied

Continuing their portal journey in search of home, Jesse and crew land in a world entirely controlled by PAMA - a sinister 'thinking machine' determined to command everyone and everything in pursuit of optimal usefulness and efficiency. Forced on the run to avoid capture and assimilation, you'll need to work with a new ally to defeat the corrupted computer and free the population it has enslaved.

Episode 8: A Journey's End?

With Harper leading them to the world of the Old Builders, Jesse and crew finally have their chance to return home... but it won't be easy, and the stakes are high. You'll need to take on opponents in a series of gladiatorial games to win your freedom, save your friends, and maybe, just maybe, make it back to your own world!

Source: Steam Store Description

Groups +


Credits (Windows version)

670 People (445 developers, 225 thanks) · View all




Average score: 5.0 out of 5 (based on 1 ratings with 0 reviews)

Be the first to review this game!

Related Games

Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass
Released 2015 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One
Minecraft: Story Mode
Released 2015 on Windows, Macintosh, Xbox One
Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass Deluxe
Released 2016 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One
Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure
Released 2016 on PlayStation 4, Wii U, 2017 on Nintendo Switch...
Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Two: Season Pass
Released 2017 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One
The Minecraft: Story Mode Bundle
Released 2017 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4
Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Two
Released 2017 on Windows, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch...
Minecraft: PlayStation 4 Edition - Minecraft Story Mode Skin Pack
Released 2016 on PS Vita, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3...
Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 2: Assembly Required
Released 2015 on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4

Identifiers +


Are you familiar with this game? Help document and preserve this entry in video game history!

Contributors to this Entry

Game added by mars_rulez.

Game added August 23rd, 2017. Last modified February 13th, 2023.