Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

9Dragons Windows Log in screen


Developed by
Official Site
Not an American user?


9Dragons is a MMORPG set in China during the Ming Dynasty. As you level your character up you can choose to join six different clans. Divided in three white clans (Shaolin, League of Beggars and Wu Tang) and three black clans (Sacred Flower, Heavenly Demon and Brotherhood of Thieves). There are four character classes to choose from when joining a clan. Each class has different specialties for each clan. The classes are:

  • Warriors specialize in melee combat, cant learn healing spells and is vulnerable to magical attacks.
  • Healers can give buffs and can heal external and internal injuries.
  • Nukers are specialized in long-range magic attacks.
  • Hybrids are able to learn abilities from warriors, healers and nukers and are a combination of these three classes.
  • A fifth class is formed by Vagabonds. This is a player that does not join a clan and is able to learn the basic skills of every weapon. A Vagabond can travel freely between all black and white clan maps and is not killed on-site by the guards of a different clans.


9Dragons Windows Log in screen
9Dragons Windows Other village
9Dragons Windows Chi breathing
9Dragons Windows Character

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Related Web Sites

Flapco (45632) added 9Dragons (Windows) on Mar 24, 2015