Piraka Attack (Browser)

Published by
Developed by
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.


Piraka Attack is a Flash game based on LEGO BIONICLE's 2006 line. The Piraka have used their Zamor Spheres to enslave the Matoran of Voya Nui. However, their last batch seems to have been defective, as it wore off quickly and the Matoran are coming back to their senses and rebelling against the Piraka. The player chooses to play as one of the six Piraka, each with different statistics, to go out and re-enslave the Matoran. Six types of Matoran appear, who also each have different stats. Po-Matoran are melee enemies and take 1 shot. Ta-Matoran are harder melee anemies and take 2 shots. Le-Matoran are also harder melee enemies and take 3 shots. Ko-Matoran are shooters, and take three shots. Onu-Matoran are harder shooters, and take 3 shots. Ga-Matoran are the hardest shooter, and take 3 shots.

There are several kinds of power-ups, both offensive and defensive. Offensive include Long Shot, Rapid Fire, 3-Way, and 2-Way, and defensive include Agility and Shield. When the player first appears and when they respawn, they will temporarily have a shield around them. When the player is hit, they lose a life, out of three lives total. When all three lives are lost, the game is over, but as long as the game is open, the player can continue dtarting at the level they left got a game over at. There are one and two-player modes, with one player playing at a time.


Piraka Attack Browser Playing as Zaktan.
Piraka Attack Browser Got 'im.
Piraka Attack Browser Choose your character.
Piraka Attack Browser Title screen.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Michael Cassidy (20924) added Piraka Attack (Browser) on Dec 13, 2014