Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Chromatron Windows Level 1 (directly starts after launching the game)


Not an American user?


In Chromatron you have to manipulate one or more laser beams with reflectors, splitter and much more so that the targets are activated in the correct manner.

For example, a level may have 3 static laser, one with red, one with green and one with blue light. Then there might be a cyan, magenta and yellow target. In this specific level all you have are three reflectors (mirror). Now you have to place them on the grid so that the targets get activated correctly, meaning say the cyan target must be hit by green and blue laser beams. Once all targets are activated, the level is complete and you can start the next one.

The game offers 50 levels to master, increasing in complexity and difficulty (more lasers, different targets, more manipulation devices, obstacles).


Chromatron Windows Level 1 (directly starts after launching the game)
Chromatron Windows Level 2 - level completed
Chromatron Windows Level 4 - introduction of splitter
Chromatron Windows Level 3 - RGB to CMY conversion

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Contributed to by Xoleras (66520)