Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Not an American user?


Deutschland Singt Online (DSO) is a karaoke-game for the PC. Besides it's primary core feature - the karaoke mode, the secondary core feature of the game is the possibility to record and edit you own music video through any webcam attached to the computer. Another feature is the uplink capability to a associated online platform where you can upload your custom-made music performance, as well as challenge other opponents in a karaoke-battle online. DSO is available in two editions, a pop-edition (blue box) and a party-edition (orange box). Each edition has it's own set of 20 songs.

Besides the standard keep case packages, Deutschland Singt Online is also sold in bundle with a microphone.

The songs and music videos available with the pop-edition are:
  • ATC - Around the World
  • Fools Garden - Lemon Tree
  • Marillion - Kayleigh
  • Maroon 5 - This Love
  • Martin Kesici - Angel of Berlin
  • Nelly Furtado - Say It Right
  • No Angels - Daylight in Your Eyes
  • Reamonn - Supergirl
  • New Kids on the Block - Step by Step
  • Rednex - The Spirit of the Hawk
  • Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Sarah Conner - Bounce
  • Sugababes - Push the Button
  • Sunrise Avenue - Fairytale Gone Bad
  • US5 - Maria
  • Thomas Godoj - Love is You
  • The Hooters - Johnny B.
  • Boney M. - Rivers of Babylon
  • Fergie - Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Tears for Fears - Shout


There are no Windows user screenshots for this game.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.



In the forefront of the release of the game, Atari and Saturn cooperated in staging 24 casting events in 12 Saturn stores all over Germany. The participants had the chance to give proof of their talents and they were offered to enter a karaoke contest with the chance of winning a record contract offered by Universal Music.
Marc Schmitt (583) added Deutschland Singt Online: Pop (Windows) on Nov 24, 2009