Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Not an American user?


This DLC for LEGO Marvel Avengers includes:
  • 13 new characters: Agent Daisy Johnson, Agent Leo Fitz, Agent Koenig, Agent Melinda May, Agent Bobbi Morse, Agent Jemma Simmons, Cal Johnson/Mr. Hyde, Deathlok, Gordon, Grant Ward, Jiaying, Lincoln and Raina;
  • 1 new vehicle: 'The Bus' (Modified Boeing C-17 plane);
  • 1 new level: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. This level lets the players control several S.H.I.E.L.D. agents in the mountain temple and on the S.H.I.E.L.D. base fighting Agent Agent Daisy Johnson and Gordon.
  • 5 new achievements / trophies (depending on the platform).


There are no user screenshots for this game

Promo Images

LEGO Marvel Avengers: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Pack Screenshot

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Related Web Sites

Contributed to by GTramp (63848) and jaXen (256954)