Not an American user?


This is a compilation of Medal of Honor: Allied Assault and Medal of Honor: Allied Assault - Spearhead which also includes strategy guides for every single and multiplayer level. A bonus CD with a behind-the-scenes look at development of the next Medal of Honor title. Also on the bonus CD: new WWII based character skins.


There are no Macintosh user screenshots for this game.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Alternate Titles

  • "Medal of Honor : Débarquement allié - Edition deluxe" -- French title

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.



The fourth deluxe edition disc also contains a soundtrack from Medal of Honor Allied Assault, composed by Michael Giacchino. The disc cannot be played on hi-fi as the tracks are in mp3 format.

The tracks included are:
  1. Attack on Fort Schmerzen
  2. Colditz Castle
  3. Fleeing the Catacombs
  4. Jaques Death
  5. Labyrinth of the Minotaur
  6. Main Theme
  7. Nordhausen
  8. North Africa
  9. Panzer Attack
  10. Panzer Blockade
  11. Schmerzen
  12. September 1st, 1939
  13. Sniper Town
  14. Taking Out the Railgun
  15. The Jet Aircraft Facility
  16. The U-Boat
  17. Tiger Tank

me3D31337 (61108) added Medal of Honor: Allied Assault - Deluxe Edition (Macintosh) on Oct 05, 2011
Other platforms contributed by Corn Popper (69350)