Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Not an American user?


This was the first videogame based on C.S. Lewis' ever popular Narnia series of books which started with The Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe. The game came with the first novel, game cards and dice that are used in the gameplay.

In the first episode, the witch has frozen Narnia and sent evil dwarves to stomp on flowers and beavers and to stop you from becoming strong. You gain heart points by touching flowers and beavers and gradually turn Narnia green again. You must get 10 hearts before time runs out. If a dwarf comes into contact with you, he goes into a battlefield with you where you roll the dice to come up with a number higher than the one it gets or you lose one heart. Edmund will appear occasionally and be powerless to go to the witch unless you intercept him or else the game ends.

In episode 2, you are in an ice maze and must reach the lion Aslan. The witch will send crystals at you which if they make contact will take away a heart. There's three gravity chutes which if stepped on will send you to the bottom of the maze. You collect flowers for extra points and if you reach a door, you go to a card sub-adventure. The cards will have dice game such as the wolf Fenris Ulf will dare you to roll odd numbers or the witch Jadis will challenge you to get a higher second dice roll than your first.


Narnia Apple II Intercepting Edmund
Narnia Apple II 2 Beavers Appear
Narnia Commodore 64 I entered a door so I need to draw a card and enter its code.
Narnia Apple II Collected all the Hearts

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Contributed to by Scaryfun (17844)