Not an American user?


This Season Pass includes:It contains four out of five episodes of the episodic adventure game series Life Is Strange and acts as DLC for the first episode Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chrysalis.

For the Xbox 360 version this DLC is the only way to receive the full season after purchasing the first episode. For the PC and Xbox One versions it is possible to buy Life Is Strange: Complete Season with the five episodes right away or the first episode along with this Season Pass separately. For the PlayStation versions each episode is separately (unlike the other platforms) or players can buy the full season right away just like the PC and Xbox One version or the first episode with this DLC for the four remaining ones.


There are no PlayStation 4 user screenshots for this game.

There are 140 other screenshots from other versions of this game or official promotional screenshots.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Related Web Sites

Sciere (511365) added Life is Strange: Season Pass - Episodes 2-5 (PlayStation 4) on Jul 05, 2015
Other platforms contributed by Sciere (511365)